Contacting Us

Write to us at:

Londonderry Youth Soccer Association
P.O. Box 1031
Londonderry, New Hampshire 03053

Or contact one of our volunteers below.

The LYSA Executive Board

President

Patti Maccabe

Email: patti.maccabe@lysa-nh.org

Phone: (603) 867-9799

VP Admin

Joe Green

Email: joe.green@lysa-nh.org

Phone: (617) 593-6569

Treasurer

Sam Schreiner

Email: sam.schreiner@lysa-nh.org

Phone:

Secretary

Kerri Stanley

Email: kerri.stanley@lysa-nh.org

Phone: (603)860-9369


Fields

Bob Corning
4cornings@comcast.net

U12, U15, U18 Coordinator

Jessica Anastasi
jessica.anastasi@lysa-nh.org

U10 Coordinator

Alice Kraft
alice.kraft@lysa-nh.org
(603)540-5176

U8 Coordinator

Kerri Stanley
kerri.stanley@lysa-nh.org
(603)860-9369

U6 Coordinator

Alli Flaherty
alli.flaherty@lysa-nh.org
(978)697-7684

U4 Coordinator

Paul Roberson
paul.roberson@lysa-nh.org