Last Updated July 8, 2013

Contacting Us

LYSA Executive Board

President Patti Maccabe pmaccabe@lysa-nh.org
VP Admin Joe Green jgreen@lysa-nh.org
VP Fields Bob Corning bcorning@lysa-nh.org
Treasurer Vacant Vacant
Secretary Nancy Thornton nthornton@lysa-nh.org

 

Division Coordinators

U18 Paul Derrico pderrico@lysa-nh.org
U15 Nancy Thornton nthornton@lysa-nh.org
U12 Chris Iarrobino ciarrobino@lysa-nh.org
U10 Alice Kraft & Denise Floyd akraft@lysa-nh.org dfloyd@lysa-nh.org
U8 Kerri Stanley kstanley@lysa-nh.org
U6 Jess Lewis jlewis@lysa-nh.org

 

For league questions please contact Patti Maccabe at pmaccabe@lysa-nh.org.

For questions or suggestions regarding this website contact webmaster@lysa-nh.org