Contacting Us

Write to us at:

Londonderry Youth Soccer Association
P.O. Box 1031
Londonderry, New Hampshire 03053

Or contact one of our volunteers below.

The LYSA Board

Volunteer Title Volunteer Name Volunteer Email Volunteer Phone
 
Chairperson/Communications
 
Kerri L. Stanley
 
Email: kerri.stanley@lysa-nh.org
 
(603) 860-9369
 
Registrar
 
Joe Green
 
Email: joe.green@lysa-nh.org
 
(617) 593-6569
 
Interim Treasurer
 
Ryan Fragala
 
Email: rfragala@fisins.com
 
 
Operations and Fields
 
Paul D'Errico
 
Email: paul.derrico@lysa-nh.org
 
(603) 440-9181
 
Secretary
 
TBA
   
 
Fields Coordinator
 
Bob Corning
 
Email: bob.corning@lysa-nh.org
 
 
Uniforms, Supplies, & Sponsor Coordinator
 
Mike Bartlett
 
Email: mike.bartlett@lysa-nh.org
 
(603) 548-5923
 
Coaching/Referee Coordinator
 
Eric Goedde
 
Email: eric.goedde@lysa-nh.org
 
 
Volunteer Coordinator
 
Jessica Anastasi
 
Email: jessica.anastasi@lysa-nh.org
 
 
U4/U6 Coordinator
 
Alli Flaherty
 
Email: kerri.stanley@lysa-nh.org
 
 
U8/U10 Coordinator
 
Kerri L. Stanley
 
Email: kerri.stanley@lysa-nh.org
 
(603) 860-9369
 
U12/U15/U18 Coordinator
 
Jessica Anastasi
 
Email: jessica.anastasi@lysa-nh.org
 
 
IT/Web Coordinator
 
Sang Buddhiraju
 
Email: sang.buddhiraju@lysa-nh.org