Last Updated Aug, 24 2014

Contacting Us

LYSA Executive Board

President

Patti Maccabe pmaccabe@lysa-nh.org (603)867-9799

 

VP Admin

Joe Green jgreen@lysa-nh.org (617)593-6569

 

Treasurer

Sam Schreiner sam.schreiner@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Kerri Stanley grekerstan@comcast.net (603)860-9369

 

Director of Training and Dev't

Dana Lockwood lockwoodlanddesign@yahoo.com

 

Director of Training and Dev't

Rick Morgan rickmorgan13@gmail.com

 

Field Maintenance

Bob Corning 4cornings@comcast.net

 

Division Coordinators

U18 Vacant
U15 Vacant
U12 Becky Dolliver becky.dolliver@crl.com (978)495-2049
U10 Alice Kraft aliceandkeith@gmail.com (603)540-5176
U8 Kerri Stanley kstanley@lysa-nh.org (603)860-9369
U6 Alli Flaherty flahertynh@comcast.net (978)697-7684
U4 Derek D'Ana adcl2013@yahoo.com (603)425-9822

 

For league questions please contact Patti Maccabe at pmaccabe@lysa-nh.org.

For questions or suggestions regarding this website contact webmaster@lysa-nh.org