Contacting Us

Write to us at:

Londonderry Youth Soccer Association
P.O. Box 1031
Londonderry, New Hampshire 03053

Or contact one of our volunteers below.

The LYSA Board

Chairperson

Kerri L. Stanley

Email: kerri.stanley@lysa-nh.org

Phone: (603) 860-9369

Registrar

Joe Green

Email: joe.green@lysa-nh.org

Phone: (617) 593-6569

Treasurer

TBA

Director of Operations & Facilities

Paul D'Errico

Email: paul.derrico@lysa-nh.org

Phone: (603) 440-9181

Secretary

TBA


Communications & Volunteer Coordinator

TBA

Coaching / Referee Coordinator

Eric Goedde
eric.goedde@lysa-nh.org

Fields

Bob Corning
bob.corning@lysa-nh.org

Web IT Coordinator

Sang Buddhiraju
sang.buddhiraju@lysa-nh.org

U4, U6 Coordinator

Alli Flaherty
alli.flaherty@lysa-nh.org
(978) 697-7684

U8, U10 Coordinator

Kerri Stanley
kerri.stanley@lysa-nh.org
(603) 860-9369

U12, U15, U18 Coordinator

Jessica Anastasi
jessica.anastasi@lysa-nh.org